When I watch a conversation and someone starts an draft I get an icon in the Drafts menu telling me there is a draft. I don’t care about it, because there is someone assigned to do this.

There is even a resulting bug: The draft still stays in there even though the person who startet the draft has already sent it out. I always have to manually Archive Drafts from my team members.

I think archiving a draft I haven’t created shouldn’t be necessary and leads to confusion. I always think that I’m archiving other people’s drafts (like unassigned messages, they’re gone for everybody when I archive them, which is what I want and expect)